Vegetarian

Lots of vegetables

Are you still eating vegetarian meals?

Friday, 19 June 2009

More people are going vegetarian part-time - Meatfree Mondays and Weekday Vegetarians are the new ways to try it out without having to go cold turkey.

Yummy Umami Soy

Friday, 15 May 2009

Certified organic Japanese soy sauce made from what mash and fermented soy - perfect for cooking with!

Red Dragon Inn Organic Lemon Myrtle & Rosewater Iced Tea Cordial

Cordial for grown-ups

Monday, 11 May 2009

A sustainably produced, refreshingly floral 'alternative' beverage.

Frubi Organic Whole Fruit Iceblocks

Juicy Fruit

Friday, 8 May 2009

An Australian-made organic alternative to imported frozen ices.

B.-d. Farm Paris Creek Fresh Unsalted Butter

All churned up

Wednesday, 6 May 2009

Great tasting, biodynamic unsalted butter made by artisans in South Australia.

Earnest Bean organic tofu

The keen bean

Friday, 1 May 2009

A flavoursome certified organic tofu handmade in Tasmania that sets a new benchmark in taste,

Lemnos Organic Fetta Cheese

Betta fetta

Wednesday, 29 April 2009

Made from organic pasteurised milk produced in the pastures of Australia's Tasmanian and Gippsland regions, Lemnos Fetta is certified organic, preservative and additive-free.

Bio-Grape Organic Fig & Grape Paste

From the grapevine

Friday, 24 April 2009

This yummy, certified organic fig & grape paste is made in the Yarra Valley and is very high in antioxidants.

Rosnay Organic Kalamata Olives

Organic olives

Wednesday, 22 April 2009

Winner of the Champion ribbon for table olives at the 2006 Cowra show, these delicious organic olives are pickled naturally in Murray River gourmet salt and hand sorted and tasted prior to bottling.

Brookfarm Lemon Myrtle Infused Macadamia Oil

Fragrant and tasty

Monday, 20 April 2009

This premium grade macadamia oil (which is cholesterol free) is infused with lemon myrtle, a local native bush food.

Syndicate content